CLIENT REVIEWS & RATINGS

The best compliment we can receive is a referral from our clients. The following are true testimonials, reviews and ratings left by our clients, and we would greatly appreciate you taking the time to write or place a review about our firm.

Leave a TestimonialPlace a Review

Professional & Honest

I would recommend the Floyd Hunter law firm! The attorneys and staff are good, professional and honest.

5 out of 5
Nakemya B. , Submitted December 5th, 2018

Positive Results

If you are looking for an attorney who is not just looking for money, I highly recommend Floyd Hunter. They are caring and dedicated and put my family's needs first. When the insurance company hesitated, they got positive results.

5 out of 5
Hope G. , Submitted November 26th, 2018

Look Out for Your Best Interest

I would recommend this firm to everyone! They look out for your best interest and are super nice!

5 out of 5
Becky W., Submitted November 19th, 2018

Make Clients Top Priority

I highly recommend Floyd Hunter! If you or your family or anyone you may know was in a car wreck, experienced a wrongful death, etc.... You will not regret going here. The lawyers are very professional and make sure clients are the #1 priority.

5 out of 5
Latedra K. , Submitted November 12th, 2018

Get the Job Done!

The team at Floyd Hunter are great people. I highly recommend you going to them. I was injured in a car wreck, and my attorney got me the benefits I needed. I would definitely recommend going to them. They get the job done!

5 out of 5
Sheila M. , Submitted November 2nd, 2018

Work Hard for Every Client!

I had an accident in 2015, and they reached out to me and promised to help my case. Needless to say, they work hard with every client and truly help you!

5 out of 5
Taniqua R. , Submitted October 29th, 2018

Helped Me Every Step of the Way

I highly recommend them for any injury case anyone has, they helped me every step of the way!

5 out of 5
Laqundon D. , Submitted October 24th, 2018

You’ll Be in Good Hands

I highly recommend Floyd Hunter as a law firm! Whatever your situation is, you will be in good hands. Floyd Hunter helped me with my situation and will do the same for you in a very professional and prompt way.

5 out of 5
Paul R. , Submitted October 18th, 2018

Professional Legal Consultation

My consultation and experience with Floyd Hunter were very professional, if you need a personal injury lawyer, I would recommend this law firm.

5 out of 5
Lyndon J. , Submitted October 12th, 2018

Outstanding Experience

My experience with this law firm has been outstanding. They are highly recommended!

5 out of 5
Freddie G. , Submitted October 10th, 2018

Give Them a Call Today!

I would highly recommend anyone to Floyd Hunter. They are very professional and experienced attorneys. Their main objective is satisfying their clients. Give them a call, you will not regret it!

5 out of 5
Jillian G. , Submitted September 25th, 2018

Awesome Lawyers & Staff

My experience with Floyd Hunter and the staff was awesome. I would recommend family and friends to Floyd Hunter for their legal services.

5 out of 5
MsNay T. , Submitted September 19th, 2018

The Firm For You

If you are looking for a dedicated, honest and very professional law firm, then Floyd Hunter Law Firm is the one to choose. I promise you that they will work hard to help get your settlement for you.

5 out of 5
Brittany W. , Submitted September 17th, 2018

Very Reliable

My aunt used this law firm and it helped her by securing the compensation she needed to move on from an accident. They are very reliable and a blessing.

5 out of 5
Breunna E. , Submitted September 13th, 2018

Considerate & Patient

The attorneys at Floyd Hunter injury law are very considerate and patient. They are willing to work with you through any problem you may have. I highly recommend this business and their staff.

5 out of 5
Meghan F. , Submitted August 22nd, 2018

A Blessing to Our Family

I recommend Floyd Hunter to everyone. This law firm was such a blessing to me and my family and I greatly appreciate them.

5 out of 5
Lakesha R. , Submitted August 15th, 2018

No Hassle or Worries

Floyd Hunter helped me settle a case with no hassle or worries. I will definitely recommend them to anyone!

5 out of 5
Tia G. , Submitted August 9th, 2018

Treated with Dignity & Respect

I had a positive experience with the Floyd Hunter law firm. The staff was great, they treated me with dignity and respect and were very knowledgeable and caring.

5 out of 5
Jonese B. , Submitted August 6th, 2018

Honest & Reliable

I was satisfied with Floyd Hunter law firm in my case, and they were honest and reliable!

5 out of 5
Ollie S. , Submitted July 20th, 2018

Respectful

Floyd Hunter is a great law firm! The team treated my family with respect and did a great job with the representation of my case.

5 out of 5
J. Long , Submitted July 13th, 2018

Wonderful Lawyers

Wonderful lawyers, extremely helpful staff. Made an already terrible situation much less stressful.  

5 out of 5
Jakovia D. , Submitted June 29th, 2018

Professional and Friendly

I highly recommend the Floyd Hunter law firm. Very professional and friendly staff. My experience with them was amazing!!

5 out of 5
Christian S. , Submitted June 12th, 2018

Grateful for Their Hard Work!

I was not getting anywhere on my own. Once Mr. Hunter got involved, the process began to move along. I am truly grateful for all of their hard work!

5 out of 5
Stephanie D. , Submitted May 31st, 2018

Wonderful Experience

Wonderful experience. Very professional. I would recommend this law office to friends and family!

5 out of 5
Alicia L. , Submitted May 25th, 2018

Professional & Supportive

I strongly recommend this law firm. The lawyers are professional and supportive and will make sure you will be treated right. If you were involved in a car wreck and need a lawyer that will help make sure you receive the proper settlement, Floyd Hunter is the way to go. I am one satisfied client!

5 out of 5
Jerome S. , Submitted May 21st, 2018

They Fight to Help You!

The Floyd Hunter team is very professional and I highly recommend them to represent you. Floyd Hunter is there to help you and will assist you in any way needed. They will fight to help you win your case, call today if you need assistance.

5 out of 5
Joycelyn D. , Submitted May 9th, 2018

Quick Response

Floyd Hunter was very swift on getting back to me and helping me with questions that I had regarding a situation. Thanks so much for all of your help!

5 out of 5
Courtney Z. , Submitted April 24th, 2018

Exceeded Expectations

The Floyd Hunter law firm exceeded my expectations as a firm, with their professionalism and knowledge. I would recommend this firm to anyone.

5 out of 5
Kedra W. , Submitted April 17th, 2018

Professional Experience

Great experience, very professional. Handled my situation in a reasonable time frame.

5 out of 5
Jamie R. , Submitted April 9th, 2018

There When You Need It

Floyd Hunter was there for me when I needed them the most. I would recommend this personal injury firm to anyone!

5 out of 5
Cody B. , Submitted April 3rd, 2018

Care About Clients

This law firm is one of the best in Millbrook, Alabama. They are not just about money, and they care about the clients!!

5 out of 5
Timothy B. , Submitted March 28th, 2018

Great Staff!

The law firm staff is great, and the team kept me updated on my case and made sure my family and I were okay. Thank you, Floyd Hunter!

5 out of 5
Pedroka M. , Submitted March 23rd, 2018

Professional & Experienced

If you are looking for professional and experienced attorneys, call Floyd Hunter Injury Law office. They were very helpful with my case. I would strongly recommend them!

5 out of 5
Kathryn K. , Submitted March 21st, 2018

Recommend to Everyone

These guys really helped me and my family with our case! They worked very hard, and I would recommend them to any and everyone!

5 out of 5
Erica N. , Submitted March 19th, 2018

Great Car Accident Lawyers!

Mr. Hunter and his team did an excellent job in assisting me and my family with our injuries claim due to an automobile accident. Thank you so much!

5 out of 5
David W. , Submitted March 9th, 2018

Lawyers You Can Depend On!

Floyd Hunter was there for me when I needed answers and didn't know where to turn. I appreciate the firm's help!

5 out of 5
Marcus W. , Submitted February 28th, 2018

Glad I Was Referred

I highly recommend Floyd Hunter for injury cases. They are the best! I'm glad I was referred!

5 out of 5
Antonio S. , Submitted February 27th, 2018

Helped My Family

I highly recommend them to anyone who is in need of an accident lawyer. They really helped me and my family. Thank you!

5 out of 5
Shay B. , Submitted February 23rd, 2018

Great Legal Advice!

I was very satisfied with the Floyd Hunter law firm. The attorneys and staff were friendly and professional and helped answer all my questions. They gave great legal advice!

5 out of 5
Shalexus H. , Submitted February 15th, 2018

Courteous and Professional!

The law firm was very courteous and handled my case in a very timely and professional manner.

5 out of 5
Amy J. , Submitted February 9th, 2018

A Winning Team!

My experience with Floyd Hunter was great! They let me know that I came first. With lots of questions after my accident, the free consultation helped me with my decision-making and the team won my case!

5 out of 5
Cliff J. , Submitted January 30th, 2018

Walk You Through Every Step!

Floyd Hunter attorneys are very dedicated and honest people. They walk with you every step of the way! I would recommend them to anyone in need of legal help.

5 out of 5
Lisa G. , Submitted January 26th, 2018

5 Stars, Hands Down!

Why would anyone even trust anyone else! 5 stars, hands down!

5 out of 5
Jodie W., Submitted January 19th, 2018

Top-Notch Injury Law Firm

Jeff and the other lawyers there are top-notch. I am also an attorney, and have had cause to be around these lawyers a lot over the years and I would recommend them to anyone seeking injury representation!

5 out of 5
Arthur R., Submitted January 11th, 2018

Get the Benefits You Deserve

The Floyd Hunter team is amazing! They get you the benefits you deserve. They also make you feel comfortable while they are handling your case. I highly recommend doing business with Floyd Hunter.

5 out of 5
Demond G., Submitted January 4th, 2018

Floyd Hunter Said Yes to My Case

When other lawyers said no, Floyd Hunter Injury Law said YES! I would definitely recommend to others who have been involved in an accident and don’t know what to do.

5 out of 5
Jessica L., Submitted December 27th, 2017

Great Lawyers!

I was nervous about calling an attorney, but these lawyers were great. They really worked to make sure I was okay and that everything got taken care of. If you need help, call Floyd Hunter. They really care!!!

5 out of 5
Martha W., Submitted December 18th, 2017

Best Lawyers in Millbrook

The most friendly and professional law firm in Millbrook. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. They are the best!!!

5 out of 5
Christina D., Submitted December 18th, 2017

Dedicated & Honest

My family and I strongly recommend Floyd Hunter law firm. They are very dedicated, honest and loyal to their customers. You will be satisfied with the outcome.

5 out of 5
Javariah S., Submitted December 13th, 2017

Compassionate Team!

I had never experienced a car accident with major injuries. Floyd Hunter Law Firm walked with me every step of the way. They care about their clients and I can’t thank them enough for the outcome!

5 out of 5
Linda J., Submitted December 13th, 2017

Extremely Pleased

I am extremely pleased with both the lawyers and staff at Floyd Hunter. My attorney, Mike White has been exceptional. I recommend Mike and the firm wholeheartedly.

5 out of 5
Mary H., Submitted July 14th, 2017

Excellent Lawyers

Darren Kies really helped me after I had a car accident. He explained everything to me and got me a great settlement.

5 out of 5
William C., Submitted July 11th, 2017

Great Lawyers!

These lawyers really helped me out. Another big firm turned my case down, but Floyd Hunter got me $100,000! I really appreciate the help!

5 out of 5
Benjamin H., Submitted June 30th, 2017

So Grateful

When my family and I were injured in an accident, I wasn't sure what to do. I saw Floyd Hunter's info on a billboard, and I am so glad I called them. The attorneys are really knowledgeable and their staff is great. When you are hurt you don't want a lot of hassles, and they explained what they were going to do and got us a great outcome. I recommend them to anyone.

5 out of 5
Martha A., Submitted June 23rd, 2017

Highly Recommend

In 2013, the car I was driving was rear ended by a tractor trailer in Montgomery. In the vehicle with me, were four other members of my family. There was not much damage to the rear of my car. When I asked the insurance company of the tractor trailer to compensate me and my family for our injuries, they refused. I guess they did not think we were hurt because the damage to my car was not that bad. But I have had to have neck surgery as a result of my injuries. I hired Jeff Hunter to be my lawyer, and he filed a lawsuit against the truck driver and his employer. Jeff fought hard for me and my family, and we ended up receiving over $295,000.00 in a settlement. Without Jeff Hunter representing us, we could not have received such a great settlement. Jeff Hunter cares about his client, and wants to get them as much money as he can. I highly recommend Jeff Hunter if you need a personal injury attorney.

5 out of 5
Natoyah Y., Submitted May 1st, 2017

Excellent Attorneys

Excellent Attorneys. The attorneys at Floyd Hunter work hard to get you the best result possible for your claim. The staff and attorneys are very responsive to their clients, and are there when you need them. I highly recommend the lawyers at Floyd Hunter!

5 out of 5
Suzanne R., Submitted March 1st, 2017