The best compliment we can receive is a referral from our clients. The following are true testimonials, reviews and ratings left by our clients, and we would greatly appreciate you taking the time to write or place a review about our firm.

Leave a TestimonialPlace a Review

Great Car Accident Lawyers!

Mr. Hunter and his team did an excellent job in assisting me and my family with our injuries claim due to an automobile accident. Thank you so much!

5 out of 5
Jay T. , Submitted March 9th, 2018

Lawyers You Can Depend On!

Floyd Hunter was there for me when I needed answers and didn't know where to turn. I appreciate the firm's help!

5 out of 5
Marcus W. , Submitted February 28th, 2018

Glad I Was Referred

I highly recommend Floyd Hunter for injury cases. They are the best! I'm glad I was referred!

5 out of 5
Victor E. , Submitted February 27th, 2018

Helped My Family

I highly recommend them to anyone who is in need of an accident lawyer. They really helped me and my family. Thank you!

5 out of 5
Shaneka S. , Submitted February 23rd, 2018

Great Legal Advice!

I was very satisfied with the Floyd Hunter law firm. The attorneys and staff were friendly and professional and helped answer all my questions. They gave great legal advice!

5 out of 5
Sullivan M. , Submitted February 15th, 2018

Courteous and Professional!

The law firm was very courteous and handled my case in a very timely and professional manner.

5 out of 5
Amy J. , Submitted February 9th, 2018

A Winning Team!

My experience with Floyd Hunter was great! They let me know that I came first. With lots of questions after my accident, the free consultation helped me with my decision-making and the team won my case!

5 out of 5
Cliff J. , Submitted January 30th, 2018

Walk You Through Every Step!

Floyd Hunter attorneys are very dedicated and honest people. They walk with you every step of the way! I would recommend them to anyone in need of legal help.

5 out of 5
Lisa G. , Submitted January 26th, 2018

5 Stars, Hands Down!

Why would anyone even trust anyone else! 5 stars, hands down!

5 out of 5
Jodie W., Submitted January 19th, 2018

Top-Notch Injury Law Firm

Jeff and the other lawyers there are top-notch. I am also an attorney, and have had cause to be around these lawyers a lot over the years and I would recommend them to anyone seeking injury representation!

5 out of 5
Arthur R., Submitted January 11th, 2018

Get the Benefits You Deserve

The Floyd Hunter team is amazing! They get you the benefits you deserve. They also make you feel comfortable while they are handling your case. I highly recommend doing business with Floyd Hunter.

5 out of 5
Demond G., Submitted January 4th, 2018

Floyd Hunter Said Yes to My Case

When other lawyers said no, Floyd Hunter Injury Law said YES! I would definitely recommend to others who have been involved in an accident and don’t know what to do.

5 out of 5
Jessica L., Submitted December 27th, 2017

Great Lawyers!

I was nervous about calling an attorney, but these lawyers were great. They really worked to make sure I was okay and that everything got taken care of. If you need help, call Floyd Hunter. They really care!!!

5 out of 5
Martha W., Submitted December 18th, 2017

Best Lawyers in Millbrook

The most friendly and professional law firm in Millbrook. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. They are the best!!!

5 out of 5
Christina D., Submitted December 18th, 2017

Dedicated & Honest

My family and I strongly recommend Floyd Hunter law firm. They are very dedicated, honest and loyal to their customers. You will be satisfied with the outcome.

5 out of 5
Javariah S., Submitted December 13th, 2017

Compassionate Team!

I had never experienced a car accident with major injuries. Floyd Hunter Law Firm walked with me every step of the way. They care about their clients and I can’t thank them enough for the outcome!

5 out of 5
Linda J., Submitted December 13th, 2017

Extremely Pleased

I am extremely pleased with both the lawyers and staff at Floyd Hunter. My attorney, Mike White has been exceptional. I recommend Mike and the firm wholeheartedly.

5 out of 5
Mary H., Submitted July 14th, 2017

Excellent Lawyers

Darren Kies really helped me after I had a car accident. He explained everything to me and got me a great settlement.

5 out of 5
William C., Submitted July 11th, 2017

Great Lawyers!

These lawyers really helped me out. Another big firm turned my case down, but Floyd Hunter got me $100,000! I really appreciate the help!

5 out of 5
Benjamin H., Submitted June 30th, 2017

So Grateful

When my family and I were injured in an accident, I wasn't sure what to do. I saw Floyd Hunter's info on a billboard, and I am so glad I called them. The attorneys are really knowledgeable and their staff is great. When you are hurt you don't want a lot of hassles, and they explained what they were going to do and got us a great outcome. I recommend them to anyone.

5 out of 5
Martha A., Submitted June 23rd, 2017

Highly Recommend

In 2013, the car I was driving was rear ended by a tractor trailer in Montgomery. In the vehicle with me, were four other members of my family. There was not much damage to the rear of my car. When I asked the insurance company of the tractor trailer to compensate me and my family for our injuries, they refused. I guess they did not think we were hurt because the damage to my car was not that bad. But I have had to have neck surgery as a result of my injuries. I hired Jeff Hunter to be my lawyer, and he filed a lawsuit against the truck driver and his employer. Jeff fought hard for me and my family, and we ended up receiving over $295,000.00 in a settlement. Without Jeff Hunter representing us, we could not have received such a great settlement. Jeff Hunter cares about his client, and wants to get them as much money as he can. I highly recommend Jeff Hunter if you need a personal injury attorney.

5 out of 5
Natoyah Y., Submitted May 1st, 2017

Excellent Attorneys

Excellent Attorneys. The attorneys at Floyd Hunter work hard to get you the best result possible for your claim. The staff and attorneys are very responsive to their clients, and are there when you need them. I highly recommend the lawyers at Floyd Hunter!

5 out of 5
Suzanne R., Submitted March 1st, 2017